//
you're reading...
decorating, interior design

Patterns I Love! Bedding, Pillows, Lamp Shades & More

I am planning on finding or making bedding for my guest room and came across this gorgeous  blue/cream patterned set. The walls are already painted pale yellow & I have been searching for a bold color for the spread.

Accents in the room will include a lampshade with dark yellow print:

I don’t want to overdue the patterns in the room, but I love these pillows below for elsewhere in the house!

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Patterns I Love! Bedding, Pillows, Lamp Shades & More

  1. Excuse me for being Off-Topic … what WordPress template are you using? It’s looking amazing!!

    Posted by oneltIntagrer | December 11, 2009, 8:24 pm
  2. Beautiful bedding! Love that lampshade and pillow, too. I don’t think you can go wrong with any of those choices–how fun!

    Posted by G&D | December 17, 2009, 8:00 pm
  3. I love this bedding. Where did you find it?

    Posted by Tory | January 10, 2010, 11:15 pm

Leave a Reply

