//
you're reading...
hairstyles, housewives, mom diary, Six in the Suburbs, stay at home mom

What the Hell Happend…to my HAIR. {a Mom Diary}

By the time I had fell in love with hair dye, it was 1995 and I went for the skunk bangs followed by red, blond, a chopped black bob and then who could have gone without the great Jennifer Aniston. That was probably where I peaked. Scary because that was fifteen years ago.

 

Since then I have bounced back from Choppin’ it like Beckham 4 times. It grows back worse and worse each time. Through each agonizing process I stick with my old friend the Bun.

>>READ THE REST OF THIS POST

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

